review rating 5  Had our work Christmas party here! The food was amazing, and the comedians were hilarious! I loved the opener Celeste, she was incredible! Will be coming here for next date night!

    thumb Jessica Black
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  Went this Monday to the 'Battle to the Funny Bone' comedy show and it was great! also very affordable. The host was hilarious too. I will for sure be going again! Plus their cheesecake is good too 😀

    thumb Diane
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Best time ever. Service all around is amazing. Amazing food. It's a perfect date night. This place is a huge hit for my wife and I.

    thumb Cody Winsor
    11/17/2019

    review rating 5  We have attended several shows here over the years. Every time we've attended, the shows have been great as has the staff. A few years back there was a scheduling change we weren't made aware of and the comedian (Jon Lovitz) we'd purchased tickets to see wasn't there. Instead the headliner was Bobcat Goldthwait. Confused, we me mentioned it to the waitress. The manager immediately came over and went above and beyond by comping our meal as well as giving us tickets for a future special event. We were amazed and obviously very happy and Bobcat put on a great show. This place definitely does things right!

    thumb Chad Babiy
    11/15/2019

    review rating 4  Love having a good date night spot to come too in Edmonton. Good atmosphere, service was a little slow and chaotic when we were first seated but it got better throughout the night. Definitely recommend being early to make sure you get your drinks and food before the show starts. They are very good at being right on time with their shows

    thumb Shanise Monteyne
    11/03/2019

    review rating 4  Attended on a Saturday evening and enjoyed the comedians. Good service. Disappointed that some women near us was so drunk she talked non stop and loudly through the entire show even after being asked to quiet down. Staff was the one who asked her to quiet down but they assumed it was people sitting near by and proceeded to speak rudely to us and gave us the finger. Wished management had dealt with them but would definitely go again!

    thumb Tami Netzband
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  Tom Green was awesome! Super funny guy, so glad we went and it was sold out 3rd night in a row! Servers and front desk are extremely professional and fun! Thank you!

    thumb Mars Attacks
    9/22/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I are huge fans of stand up comedy. We routinely travel to places like New York or Vegas to see good stand up comedy. On Saturday night we had the pleasure of seeing TJ Miller, and his partner Cash Levy, at The Comic Strip. The show was fantastic, and the service was exemplary. If you want a great night out that's fun and not too expensive, I completely recommend the Comic Strip.

    thumb James Asprey
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Been to four shows. Awesome. Good service great talent. If you buy general tickets go 20 minutes before the start time to get the best spots. There are no bad spots but center stage is worth the 20 minute wait.

    thumb Jarrett Belliveau
    9/16/2019

    review rating 4  Overall experience was excellent, the comedians were hilarious and I would go see TJ Miller again. Our waitress was very attentive and polite, my wife and I had alot of funOur only complaint was that we purchased dinner and a show tickets...expecting to be able to choose from the menu, only to show up to a buffet. Communication to the customers could have been better. Also the staff at the front of the club were very confused at what time the doors open, for dinner, and were no help with any questions when we arrived early.First time at the club and we will be back

    thumb Neil Koberinski
    9/15/2019

    review rating 5  My husband and I went here on a date night, to see TJ Miller. We were both so impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They work very hard to ensure everyone has a great experience. This has got to be my all time favorite venue in Edmonton!

    thumb Brook Heron
    9/15/2019

    review rating 4  Great place for a show and drinks. Always a warm and welcoming atmosphere. You know you'll have a good time. Menu selection and service offering is a bit slow and leaves more to be desired. Go for comedy, not the food.

    thumb Angela von Hauff
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Bribery or not this place was so much fun. Three acts totall that left me and my wife crying a couple of times. It was our anniversary and at no point did we get distracted by eachother. The laughs we're rapid fire. Andrew rivers comedy was definitely story and life based which made it even better than just jokes. The staff and environment were fantastic. The staff were very helpful, friendly and quiet which kinda blew me away. Didn't miss a thing. Thank you for a wonderful first experience. We will absolutely come back.

    thumb Cj Lamoureux
    8/25/2019

    review rating 4  Great place for a show and drinks. Always a warm and welcoming atmosphere. You know you'll have a good time. Menu selection and service offering is a bit slow and leaves more to be desired. Got for comedy, not the food.

    thumb Angela von Hauff
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  First time visitors. Brought the family to experience what I thought would be a mediocre comedic experience. Enjoyed the staff, the food and especially the comedians!!!! The night was fantastic. Have never laughed so hard in my life!!! Eleanor K was simply hilarious and we will be back to enjoy more good times in the future. PS...the food was great!!

    thumb Big Richard
    8/19/2019