Triple Threat Tuesdays

Get Tickets

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Credits Include

OUR VERSION OF AMATEUR NIGHT

10 COMICS PERFORMING

SOME ARE PROS SOMEARE REGULAR JOES

View Calendar

This is our version of the Amatuer Night. You'll see Pros and you'll see avaerge Joe's on the stage. What is the Triple Threat? Well it's a Ticket for $4, selected app for $4, and selected beverage for $4. You can't go wrong with this show.

Updating... Please, wait.