Triple Threat Tuesdays

Get Tickets

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Credits Include

OUR VERSION OF AMATEUR NIGHT

10 COMICS PERFORMING

SOME ARE PROS SOMEARE REGULAR JOES

View Calendar

This is our version of the Amatuer Night. You'll see Pros and you'll see avaerge Joe's on the stage. What is the Triple Threat? Well it's a Ticket for $4, selected app for $4, and selected beverage for $4. You can't go wrong with this show.

Updating... Please, wait.