Battle to the Funny Bone

Get Tickets

Monday, May 29, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, June 5, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, June 19, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, June 26, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, July 3, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, July 10, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, July 17, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, July 24, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, July 31, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, August 7, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, August 14, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, August 21, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, August 28, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, September 4, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, September 11, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, September 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, September 25, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, October 2, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, October 9, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Credits Include

  • COMEDY BATTLE
  • THE AUDIENCE PICKS THE TOPIC
  • COMEDIANS WRITE THE JOKES
  • YOU VOTE THE BEST
  • WIN TICKETS FOR BEST SUGGESTION

www.thecomicstrip.ca

View Calendar

Updating... Please, wait.