Battle to the Funny Bone

Get Tickets

Monday, March 6, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, March 13, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, March 20, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, March 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, April 3, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, April 10, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, April 17, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, April 24, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, May 1, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, May 8, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, May 15, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, May 22, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, May 29, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Credits Include

  • COMEDY BATTLE
  • THE AUDIENCE PICKS THE TOPIC
  • COMEDIANS WRITE THE JOKES
  • YOU VOTE THE BEST
  • WIN TICKETS FOR BEST SUGGESTION

www.thecomicstrip.ca

View Calendar

Updating... Please, wait.