Battle to the Funny Bone

Get Tickets

Monday, September 25, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, October 2, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, October 9, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, October 16, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, October 23, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, October 30, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, November 6, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, November 13, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, November 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, December 4, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, December 11, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Monday, December 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $7.00

Credits Include

  • COMEDY BATTLE
  • THE AUDIENCE PICKS THE TOPIC
  • COMEDIANS WRITE THE JOKES
  • YOU VOTE THE BEST
  • WIN TICKETS FOR BEST SUGGESTION

www.thecomicstrip.ca

View Calendar

Updating... Please, wait.