pandora player icon


	
Triple Threat Tuesdays

Triple Threat Tuesdays

January 16, 2018 - May 29, 2018

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, March 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, April 3, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, April 10, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, April 17, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, April 24, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, May 1, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, May 8, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, May 15, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, May 22, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, May 29, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Triple Threat Tuesdays
The Comic Strip's version of amateur night. You get pros and just regular Joes. It's called triple threat because it's $5 admission, $5 selected Beer and Spirit and a $5 selected Appetizer.

Tuesday, Mar 27

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Apr 03

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Apr 10

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Apr 17

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Apr 24

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, May 01

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, May 08

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, May 15

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, May 22

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, May 29

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Get The Latest Updates
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Search:

Enter the name of a comic or event!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon to Canada!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon to Canada!