pandora player icon


	
Triple Threat Tuesdays

Triple Threat Tuesdays

January 23, 2018 - May 29, 2018

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, January 23, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, January 30, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, February 6, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, February 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, February 20, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, February 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, March 6, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, March 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, March 20, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the City!

Triple Threat Tuesdays

Tue, March 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Triple Threat Tuesdays
The Comic Strip's version of amateur night. You get pros and just regular Joes. It's called triple threat because it's $5 admission, $5 selected Beer and Spirit and a $5 selected Appetizer.

Tuesday, Jan 23

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5

Tuesday, Jan 30

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5

Tuesday, Feb 06

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Feb 13

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Feb 20

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Feb 27

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Mar 06

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Mar 13

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Mar 20

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Mar 27

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Get The Latest Updates
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Search:

Enter the name of a comic or event!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon to Canada!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon to Canada!