pandora player icon


	
Battle to the Funny Bone

Battle to the Funny Bone

April 23, 2018 - August 27, 2018

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, April 23, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, April 30, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, May 7, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, May 28, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, June 4, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, June 11, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, June 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, July 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, July 9, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Best Comedy Battle Around

Battle to the Funny Bone

Mon, July 16, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Battle to the Funny Bone
Comedians Battle it out and there an only be one winner. The audience picks the topic. Comics try to make it funny, then you judge the funny.

Monday, Apr 23

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, Apr 30

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, May 07

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, May 28

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, June 04

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, June 11

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, June 25

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, July 02

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, July 09

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Monday, July 16

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Get The Latest Updates
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Search:

Enter the name of a comic or event!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon to Canada!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon to Canada!